Sailboat

West End Yacht Club
Regatta Schedule 

The West End Yacht Club hosts six regattas a season throughout the BVI.  We look forward to seeing you on the course! 

Please note, dates are subject to changes to accommodate weather etc.

2022 & 2023

Sweethearts of the Caribbean & Classic Yacht Regatta
2022

Saturday, February 12

-Race Completed-


Firecracker 500
2022

Saturday, July 2

 -RACE COMPLETED-

Race Results

Dark N Stormy
2022

Saturday, March 5 thru Monday, March 7

 

- RACE COMPLETED-

Race Results and Photos

Foxy's Cat Fight
2022

Saturday, October 29

Hosted by: FOXY's on Jost Van Dyke

-Race Completed-

Race Photos

Foxy's Wooden Boat Regatta
2022

Saturday, May 28 &

Sunday, May 29

Hosted by: FOXY's on Jost Van Dyke

-Race Completed-

Race Results and Photos

Gustav
Wilmerding

Memorial Challenge
2022

-RACE COMPLETED-

Race Results

NEXT RACE: 
North SOund Boxing day regatta
2022

December 26, 27 & 28

Registration and Race Details:

Will be posted early December

Foxy's Wooden Boat Regatta
2023

Saturday, May 27 &

Sunday, May 28

Hosted by: FOXY's on Jost Van Dyke

Registration and Race Details:

Will be posted early May

Gustav
Wilmerding

Memorial Challenge
2023

Saturday, December 2

Registration and Race Details: Will be posted in November

Sweethearts of the Caribbean & Classic Yacht Regatta
2023

Saturday, February 11 & Sunday, February 12

Registration and Race Details:

Will be posted in January


Firecracker 500
2023

Saturday, July 1

Registration and Race Details:

Will be posted in June

Dark N Stormy
2023

Saturday, March 4 thru Monday, March 6

 

Registration and Race Details:

Will be posted in February

Foxy's Cat Fight
2023

Saturday, October 28

Hosted by: FOXY's on Jost Van Dyke

Registration and Race Details: Will be posted in late September